Chausie Breed Section
Home Beginnings Now Q & A Standard Breeders

Chausie Breeders

Arizona

Jinipenda Cattery

Shannon Ziokowski

Flagstaff, AZ

928-214-6391

querque@aol.com

 

Tasurt Cattery

Bobbie Tullo

Pine, AZ

chausie@gmail.com

www.tasurt-chausie.com

Follow us on Facebook

 

 

California

Halestone Chausies

Mike & Sandy Hale

Hunginton Beach, CA

chausies@halestone.org

www.halestone.us.com

 

Sarsenstone Cattery

Dr. Cris Bird

So. CA.

sarsenstone@pacific.net

www.chausie-kittens.com

 

Colorado

Tribes Cattery

Judy Bender

303-877-3483

sheepleteer@yahoo.com

tribeschausiesbengals.com

Texas

Willowind Cattery

Tammy Isaacs

TX Gulf Coast

979-798-9236

sdisaacs@hotmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

 

 

West Virginia

Marechal Cattery

Sheryl Koontz

Kenna, WV

Sheryl@marechalcattery.com

http://marechalcatter.strikingly.com

 

Italy

Siroualba Cattery

Paula Harrison

Rome, Italy

0039/3484835759

0039/3454435309

0039/3382535849

info@wildcatscattery.it

www.wildcatscattery.it

Sweden

 

Queen of Cubs

Jessika Ahlgren

Husam Sweden

contact@queenofcubs.se

www.queenofcubs.se

Instagram queen_of_cubs

 

Wildnorth Cattery

Stefan Milton & Carolina Wigren

Nybro, Sweden

+46-481 76 42 75

tigerfrossans.se

 

United Kingdom

Gayzette Cattery

Pauline & Frank Turnock

Fraserburgh Aberdeenshilre

01346532397 or 07779007266

gayzette9@gmail.com

www.exoticcats.co.uk

Sonnenblume Cattery

Jo Milnes

Buckingham, UK

+4401280860435

Jo@sonnenblume-felines.com

www.sonnenblume-felines.com

 

 

 

 

 

Fertile Males (requires Login)

 


 

TICA Breed Section 2103 All rights reserved

Web Design Bobbie Tullo